Executive 2019

Ron Perry – President
Pierre Brunet – V-President
Aaron Boeker – Secretary
Randall Affleck – Treasurer
John Nangreaves – Program Chair
Michael Nesbitt – Past President

Get in touch with us


    Thanks to Maplecube, a locally owned IT consulting businesses specializing in web-based infrastructures, this club website is hosted at no charge.